2019 Finale Blowout: NCW WrestleFest XV Results!

Northeast Championship Wrestling returned to the Dedham VFW Post for the 2019 Season Finale November 15th in Dedham, MA for NCW WrestleFest XV! Thanks to all of our fans for coming out for an incredible night of pro wrestling action.

Ring Announcer: Shane Daly & Davis Wright
Referees: Redd Roche, Rob Greer, Rob Teutel, & Craig Cailler
Ringside Photography: Philip Kelly & Dave Rodrigues

The Little Giants (Robbie “The Giant” Araujo & Bullet Joe Grinvalsky) defeated “Revolution” Chris Venom & “The Angel of Anarchy” Tim Kilgore in tag team action.

– NCW New England Champion “The Ace” Mike Montero defeated “RIOT” Kellan Thomas, Alexander Lee, and “The Masshole” Mike McCarthy to retain the NCW New England Championship. Before the match started Lee attacked McCarthy with a steel chair taking “Masshole” out of the match. Lee would then go on to ensure Montero retained the title from Thomas.

– In the “Natural Open Challenge” “Retrosexual” Anthony Greene defeated “The Natural” Channing Thomas.

“Insane” Dick Lane w/ The Turtles in Time won the Ox Baker Memorial Cup defeating “The American Hammer” Dan Terry to win the Cup.


    1. Dr. Reginald Heresy w/ Alexander Worthington the 3rd
    2. Foxy” Calvin Campbell w/ Doc Ozone
    3. “The Right Stuff” Steven Lust
    4. “Insane” Dick Lane w/ The Turtles in Time
    5. “The Heavy Hitter” Shay Cash
    6. Comrade Ike the Bite w/  H. Dallas McCarthy
    7. “The American Hammer” Dan Terry

– In the first of two NCW Championship Matches NCW Heavyweight Champion Brett Ryan Gosselin defeated Osirus w/ Doc Ozone to retain the NCW Title.

Following the match BRG continued to attack Osirus until “Deliciously Vicious” Vern Vicallo came out to run Gosselin off. BRG then goaded Osirus further, making something snap inside the former NCW Champion as he brutally locked in his submission hold on an already injured Vicallo. “Foxy” Calvin Campbell and Doc Ozone pulled Osirus off of Vern, only to have Osirus shockingly attack his friend and tag team partner “Foxy”, and then attack his uncle and longtime manager Doc Ozone in a sickening display of aggression.

Kevin Castro d. The Lumberjake in a No Holds Barred Match after it was revealed that Castro was not the one bandaged up in the wheelchair but rather “Sensational” Scott Levesque hiding under the wrapping, utilizing help from “The Heavy Hitter” Shay Cash and Davey Cash to beat the living hell out of Lumberjake and allow Castro to steal another victory over Jake .

Little Mean Kathleen & The Platinum Hunnies (Ava Everett & Angel Sinclair) w/ Sierra defeated “The Suplex Sweetheart” Isana, Kennedi Copeland, & Luscious Latasha in a Six Women Tag Team Match when Sinclair pinned Isana after a distraction from Sierra.

– NCW Tag Team Champions Detox (Ricky Medeiros & Jason Devine) w/ Mike Montero defeated Mutually Assured Destruction (Perry Von Vicious & Iron Rip Byson) to retain the Tag Team Titles.

– “Insane” Dick Lane w/ The Turtles in Time d. “The Ace” Mike Montero to win the NCW New England Championship when he cashed in his Ox Baker Memorial Cup title opportunity on a straightjacketed Montero.

– “Deliciously Vicious” Vern Vicallo defeated NCW Heavyweight Champion Brett Ryan Gosselin to win the Championship when President Dean “The Beast” Livsley came in to count the three count for Vicallo after both referees were taken out of the match.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.