The Maine State Posse



Alexander Lee, Aiden Aggro, & DangerKid

Hometown: The Great State of Maine

NCW Debut: October 8, 2005 (Alexander Lee; NCW NO FEAR); April 22nd, 2016 (Aggro & DK; NCW Friday Night Fights)

Career Highlights: NCW 2017 Tag Team of the Year (Aggro & DK); NCW 2017 Stable of the Year; 2x NCW Tag Team Champions (Aggro & DK); NCW Heavyweight Champion (Lee); 2x NCW New England Champion (Lee); NCW Tag Team Champions (Lee & Alex Chamberlain)



Collectively known as The Maine State Posse, when Alexander Lee, Aiden Aggro, & DangerKid work together there is no better trio competing in pro wrestling today.

What originated as an inside joke with Maine wrestlers “Big League” Brian Black, “Mr. Muscles” Frankie Armadillo, and Johnny Curtis (WWE’s Fandango  ) in the winter of 2001, The Maine State Posse really took form when newcomers Scotty Vegas (Alexander Lee) and Alex Chamberlain invaded NCW in 2005 embracing The MSP moniker and challenging for the NCW Tag Team Championship and beginning an epic war with Generation SLAM.

When the first Triple Crown Winner Lee returned to NCW in 2016 following an injury he didn’t come alone, recruiting a new generation of revolutionaries to assist him in unleashing a Maine State brand of chaos. Since then Aggro and DangerKid have made The MSP theirown, dominating the tag team scene wherever they compete and winning two NCW Tag Team Titles in the process.

Whenever The Maine State Posse show up, carnage follows.